Kinloch Cricket Club

Kinloch Cricket Club Kinloch XI Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 01 May 2022 St. Modans(H) Home (Lochside Park )13:00League Lost by 45 Runs
Sat 14 May 2022 Largo 2nd(A) Away13:00League Won By 6 Wickets
Sat 21 May 2022 Freuchie 2nd(A) Away13:00League Teamsheet
Sat 28 May 2022 Falkland 3rd XI(A) Away13:00League
Sat 11 Jun 2022 TBC(H) HomeTBCCup
Sat 18 Jun 2022 Glenrothes 2nd(A) Away13:00League
Sun 26 Jun 2022 Largo 2nd(H) Home (Lochside Park )13:00League
Sat 02 Jul 2022 Falkland 3rd XI(A) Away13:00League
Sat 09 Jul 2022 St. Modans(A) Away13:00League
Sun 24 Jul 2022 Falkland 3rd XI(H) Home (Lochside Park )13:00League
Sun 31 Jul 2022 Freuchie 2nd(A) Away13:00League
Sat 06 Aug 2022 TBC(H) HomeTBCCup
Sat 13 Aug 2022 St. Modans(A) Away13:00League
Sun 21 Aug 2022 Glenrothes 2nd(H) Home13:00League
Sun 28 Aug 2022 Largo 2nd(H) Home (Lochside Park )13:00League